Business/Restaurant Donations

The InLiquid 2021 Benefit Silent Art Auction

Business/Restaurant Donations

Join InLiquid’s  Annual Benefit Art Auction, held April 7-11 both in person and online.  We will display the auction items for public viewing during socially distanced hours at the Crane Arts Building in Kensington, and feature everything online, for those who do not want to venture out. 

Your support during these outrageously trying times is sincerely appreciated. We hope you will consider donating an item or gift certificate for inclusion in our Annual Benefit Auction. 

Our annual Benefit annually attracts a diverse audience of over 1,000 collectors, art lovers, artists, and professionals each year. This year, we are planning a multimedia distribution of the benefit collection, using social media, video, a custom Issuu magazine/catalogue, email blasts and more. We are engaging our entire community to spread the word, which will equal thousands of eyes on your contribution, and extensive marketing of your business as a part of the Benefit.  

InLiquid is a 501(c)(3) non-profit founded in 1999 to mobilize Philadelphia’s visual arts community to become economically viable, and to make the work of Philadelphia’s dynamic visual arts community accessible to all.

InLiquid creates opportunities for artists, unites communities, establishes new audiences, fosters new artists, facilitates new collectors and advocates for public appreciation of art. Increasingly, we find ourselves creating opportunities to use art as a catalyst for civic engagement and expressions of calls for social change. 

We stage free public exhibitions for Philadelphia artists at our own InLiquid Gallery in Kensington and satellite exhibition spaces all over the city, and run as a free public online platform for artists, virtual store and comprehensive source for art programming around the region.

If you prefer a PDF version of the form you can download one here.

Final deadline for inclusion is Wednesday, March 31, 2021.

Thank you for your Support

– The InLiquid Team!


Committee List
Virginia Baltzell
Patrick Carrow
Leila Cartier
Anaïs Cooper-Hackman
Carlie Eden
Barbara Harberger
Meredith Hilferty
Bryan Hoffman
Hannah Kauffman
Nadia Kunz
Diane Marimow 
Erica Minutella
Corie Moskow
Maria Pantalone
Elizabeth Roan

Liz Scarlett
Maria Schneider
Gerri Spilka

InLiquid Board
John Boyko

Ralph Citino
Anthony L Gallia
Samantha Levy Green
Jeffrey E Holder
Nicole Paloux

Matthew Shaw
Aidan Vega
Timothy Walsh
Rachel Zimmerman

InLiquid Staff
achel Zimmerman
Juliette Cook
Clare Finin
Lily Horner
Brenna Schiman
Sara Zimmerman 

Gloss PR

Red Balloon Communications