Part of InLiquid’s rotating exhibitions at Park Towne Place Museum District Residences, these exhibitions are made possible by our partnership with AIMCO; helping to organize engaging public programming at their one-of-a-kind mid-century modern complex. In our rotating exhibitions, we feature Park Towne Place’s permanent art collection, also bringing to light newly acquisitioned pieces.

Members of the Permanent Collection:
South Tower
Jeffrey Keith, Adam Wallacavage, Lyn Godley, Warren Muller, Mary Henderson, David Kelso, Steven Ford, Tom Roese, Donald Martiny, Gail Morrison-Hall, Tish Ingersoll, JoAnn Frank, Rosetta DeBerardinis, Fred Kaemmer, Elizabeth Miller McCue

Towne Center
Jeffrey Keith, Robert Delaney, Kevin Broad, Heather Ujiie, Anne Saint Peter, Peter Brooke, Jonathan Eckel, Steven Ford, Donald Forsythe, Donald Teskey, Ron Rumford, Simeen Farhat, Derrick Velasquez, Jackie Tileston, Judy Gelles, Franco Mueller, Kathleen Shaver, Samantha French, Jay Walker, Amy Orr, Elyce Abrams, Rosetta DeBerardinis, Franz Fox, Nat Coalson, Tim McFarlane, Katherine Fraser, Laura Petrovich, Claudia Mills, Ruth Wolf, Marilyn Lavins, Heather Merckle, Robert Arnosky, Lependorf/Shire, Lauren Mabry, Linda Celestian, Shelly Lependorf

East Tower
Elizabeth Miller McCue, Sarah Zwerling, Shelley Spector, Mark Khaisman, Karen Freedman, Diane Lachman, Dolores Poacelli, Keith Sharp, Janos Korodi

John Parker, Won Choi

Sunday – Saturday, 10am–7pm

2200 Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, PA

More information about Park Towne Place is available here

Past Exhibitions

1 2 3
Michelle Marcuse

See Michelle Marcuse's full Portfolio